The third installment of the Real Kabaddi League (RKL) has commenced. This season promises to be even bigger and grander than the previous ones as the players and the fans get set to embark on the Kabaddi journey like never before.

A total of eight teams – Jaipur Jaguars, Shekhawati Kings, Chambal Pirates, Mewar Monks, Bikana Riders, Jodhana Warriors, Arawali Eagles and Singh Soorma – are participating in the competition.

MORE: Bet on Real Kabaddi League and other kabaddi matches here

The tournament will run from September 22 to October 1. A total of 31 matches are scheduled, including two semi-finals and a final.

The RKL has taken inspiration from the Pro Kabaddi League with its primary aim being on development of talented players coming from the rural areas.

Real Kabaddi League 2023: Schedule

Rajasthan Kabaddi Help Chat
Send via WhatsApp